KATWA COLLEGE STUDENT UNION		
Committee Session : 2023-2024		
SL. NO.	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	PRESIDENT	DR. NIRMALENDU SARKAR
2	V.P	PAPIA MONDAL
3	DIST. UNIT G.S	BIBHAS GHOSH
4	G.S	SOURASUBHARA PANDIT
5	A.G.S	TANUJA MUKHARJEE
6	GAME SECRETARY	SANI SK
7	ASST. GAME SECRETARY	ANKAN SAMADAR
8	CULTURE SECRETARY	ARCHITA DUTTA
9	ASST. CULTURE SECRETARY	ANANYA BISWAS
10	COMMON ROOM SECRETARY (BOYS)	BIBHAS GHOSH
11	ASST. COMMON ROOM SECRETARY (BOYS)	ARIJIT JOSH
12	COMMON ROOM SECRETARY (GIRLS)	KUMKUM HAZRA
13	ASST. COMMON ROOM SECRETARY (GIRLS)	ANANYA PRAMANIK
14	MAGAZINE SECRETARY	RUPAM MALLICK
15	ASST. MAGAZINE SECRETARY	NISHA SAHA
16	VIGYAN PARISAD SECRETARY	SUPRIYA DEY
17	ASST. VIGYAN PARISAD SECRETARY	SUHANI SARKAR
18	STUDENT WELFARE SECRETARY	SURIYA SULTANA
19	ASST. STUDENT WELFARE SECRETARY	RAHUL BANERJEE
20	SWARASWATI PUJA SECRETARY	SUBHAJIT CHAKRABORTY AVIK MANDAL
21	ASST. SWARASWATI PUJA SECRETARY	BABITA DEBNATH
22	NABI DIBAS SECRETARY	MEHEBUB YUSUF ALI
23	ASST. NABI DIBAS SECRETARY	AVIDA PARVIN